Craven U3A Officers

RoleNameEmail address
ChairmanDoug McLellanchairman@cravenu3a.org.uk
Vice ChairmanVacantvicechair@cravenu3a.org.uk
Business SecretaryPeter Whartonbussec@cravenu3a.org.uk
TreasurerRon Golightlytreasurer@cravenu3a.org.uk
Group Leader RepDagmar Akselsongroupleaderrep@cravenu3a.org.uk
Membership SecretaryAndrew Toddmembership@cravenu3a.org.uk
Programme SecretarySally Crowleyprogsec@cravenu3a.org.uk
Website editorJonathan Smithwebsite@cravenu3a.org.uk
Database managerDoug Hirstdatamanager@cravenu3a.org.uk

Meet the team! Below are details of the team behind Craven U3A. Feel free to reach out if you have any queries for them.