Craven U3A Officers

Meet the team! Below are details of the team behind Craven U3A. Feel free to reach out if you have any queries for them.

RoleNameEmail address
ChairmanDoug McLellanchairman@cravenu3a.org.uk
Vice ChairmanHelena Tudhopevicechair@cravenu3a.org.uk
Business SecretaryPeter Whartonbussec@cravenu3a.org.uk
TreasurerJon Tomlinson treasurer@cravenu3a.org.uk
Group Leader RepClarissa Jarvisgroupleaderrep@cravenu3a.org.uk
Membership SecretaryAndrew Toddmembership@cravenu3a.org.uk
Programme SecretarySally Crowleyprogsec@cravenu3a.org.uk
Venues SecretaryAnne MacDonaldvenues@cravenu3a.org.uk
Committee MemberMyfanwy Trumanmagazine@cravenu3a.org.uk
Website editorGeorge Mackleywebsite@cravenu3a.org.uk
Database managerGeorge Mackleydatamanager@cravenu3a.org.uk
NoticesJenny Robinsonnotices@cravenu3a.org.uk
Summer School ManagerMick Richingssummer@cravenu3a.org.uk
Committee member  Jenny Robinson
Group leader representative Clarissa Jarvisgroupleaderrep@cravenu3a.org.uk