Craven U3A Officers

RoleNameEmail address
ChairmanDoug McLellanchairman@cravenu3a.org.uk
Vice ChairmanVacantvicechair@cravenu3a.org.uk
Business SecretaryPeter Whartonbussec@cravenu3a.org.uk
TreasurerRon Golightlytreasurer@cravenu3a.org.uk
Group Leader RepDagmar Akselsongroupleaderrep@cravenu3a.org.uk
Membership SecretaryAndrew Toddmembership@cravenu3a.org.uk
Programme SecretarySally Crowleyprogsec@cravenu3a.org.uk
Venues SecretaryHelena Tudhopevenues@cravenu3a.org.uk
YAHR RepresentativeMick Richingsyahr@cravenu3a.org.uk
Website editorJonathan Smithwebsite@cravenu3a.org.uk
Database managerDoug Hirstdatamanager@cravenu3a.org.uk
NoticesDerek Woolleynotices@cravenu3a.org.uk
Committee memberJenny Robinson
Committee memberMyfanwy Truman
Committee memberClarissa Jarvis

Meet the team! Below are details of the team behind Craven U3A. Feel free to reach out if you have any queries for them.