Craven U3A Officers

Meet the team! Below are details of the team behind Craven U3A. Feel free to reach out if you have any queries for them.

RoleNameEmail address
ChairmanDoug McLellanchairman@cravenu3a.org.uk
Vice ChairmanVacantvicechair@cravenu3a.org.uk
Business SecretaryPeter Whartonbussec@cravenu3a.org.uk
TreasurerRon Golightlytreasurer@cravenu3a.org.uk
Group Leader RepClarissa Jarvisgroupleaderrep@cravenu3a.org.uk
Membership SecretaryAndrew Toddmembership@cravenu3a.org.uk
Programme SecretarySally Crowleyprogsec@cravenu3a.org.uk
Venues SecretaryHelena Tudhopevenues@cravenu3a.org.uk
YAHR RepresentativeMick Richingsyahr@cravenu3a.org.uk
Website editorDoug Hirstwebsite@cravenu3a.org.uk
Database managerDoug Hirstdatamanager@cravenu3a.org.uk
NoticesJenny Robinsonnotices@cravenu3a.org.uk
Summer School ManagerMick Richingssummer@cravenu3a.org.uk
Committee memberJenny Robinson
Committee memberMyfanwy Truman
Committee memberClarissa Jarvis